Please see links below for our 2019 training dates.

TGA Recreational Carnival Dates

Saturday 6th April 9.45-11.30am

Saturday 15th June

Saturday 30th November

TGA Teams Competition Dates

TGA Storm ... 6th April

TGA annual 'Senior WAG 4-10' invitational ... 10-11th August

TGA annual 'MAG & Junior WAG 1-3' invitational ... 10-11th August 

NT State Championships ... 7-8th September 

National Clubs ... 22nd - 29th September

Prime Invitational ... TBC November

NT State Squad Competition Dates

QLD Senior States ... 11th-14th April

Border Challenge ... 28th - 30th June

Sunshine Cup ... 29th June - 3rd July

QLD Junior States ... 27th September - 1st Oct

NT State Squad Training Dates

Saturday 2nd and Sunday 3rd Feb

Saturday 27th and Sunday 28th April

Saturday 11th and Sunday 12th May

Saturday 22nd and Sunday 23rd June

Saturday 31st August and Sunday 1st September

Saturday 19th and Sunday 20th October

Saturday 23rd and Sunday 24th November (TBC)

ABN: 40 805 080 745          Inc #: IA03186          Club EST. Dec 2014

© 2023 by Name of Template. Proudly created with Wix.com